Umi Chapter 2-1, 2-2, 2-3

MY TRANSLATION IS DIGEST VERSION!

NOT A PREVIOUS VERSION.!

( º言º)

If you ask me the question about ‘why I translate digest ver.’ or ‘why I didn’t continue previous translation’ or ‘why I didn’t translate many chapters like Jin’s translation’. The answer is:

  1. I translate digest version for respect author-publisher policy about e-novel. 
  2. And fortunately, this digest version didn’t have many words like ‘pedophile’ or ‘shotakon’ or ‘oh Shou-sama is like small animal~ so cute~’ in the previous version. If I translate chapter 2-6 ( continue Jin’s translation) you all will read all of this hell of SHONEN-AI words!!! It’s for man readers who didn’t like to read shonen-ai words too! 

Please don’t ask me again for that question, I will not reply it because I already said it many times and even write my title chapter as digest ver.( `皿´)

But if you ask about the story I still reply it. Don’t worry.

|

|

Btw previous ver. readers, I already received Jin’s reply about his permission for me to continue his project. And and he apologized to all readers because he could not continue his translation because of his works as a volunteer.

Hope you guys consider his condition (´・ェ・`)

|

|

For people who read previous ver. chapter 2-6, you can read digest ver. chapter 2-2 to continue the story.

Here is the Umi to kaze no oukoku chapter 2-1, 2-2, 2-3, Character sheet chapter 2

That was all for volume 2, Next I will translate vol 3 but with the previous. ver. Why? Because it’s more ‘sailor and sea~’ and ‘politic problem’.

But before I translate vol 3 Umi project, I will translate Dance with the devil (chapter 3-4) first.

Leave a comment