Three Marriages pick or not pick? 

Because many translator stop to translate this project novel because their real life business, I really want to translate this novel, but… I can’t understand Chinese poet… and I can’t understand Chinese language too… Maybe I must ask help from novel update but.. I am very useless person if in this project so… hahaha… blush*

I already found the raw, if I can translate it with machine and see if I can flow with past translation, maybe I will pick it but with really slow progress, maybe can take 3-4 month per chapter? And the translation result…  will be bad and little confused I think…T.T hiks… 

Raw link
And have 120 chapter, the word per chapter is not so long. 

If someone want to translate it, please say to me. I really want to follow your translation too~ 

Leave a comment