First Teaser: The Stongest Japanese Gourmet Maou-sama

最強魔王様の日本グルメ

The Strongest Japanese Gourmet Maou-sama

Link: http://ncode.syosetu.com/n3628db/

Support Author: Amazon

Status: 34 Chapter Ongoing (5000+ words)

81ni51m5f6l

Author: 至高の飯はTKG (The supreme meal is TKG)

Description:

The Strongest Makai Demon King who has too much spare time. One day, he got a ring that could make him go to another world. This is a heartwarming story about Demon king who coming from a different world, hanging around Japan for eating and brought Japan food to his world.

* I won the Web Novel Grand Prize! Thank you very much!


Tag: Gourmet, Harem, People from another world go to our world, Food, Demon King, Demon world, Male Protagonist, Dense male lead, Still can use Sword and Magic in our world, baka & cute Maou Oji-sama, Comedy, Slice of life in the first but later have one clear story, Still Fantasy?, Adventure to Our world,  Restaurant, Mall, Supermarket, Cafe, Ring to our world, Why just Japan food…(you can add other tags yourself after reading it)

I don’t think I want to add this to my project. So you can pick it, but please tell me because I want to read your translation~


My comment about this novel:

Maou Oji-sama is so cute! In the first, I fall in love with the picture of Maou Oji-sama eat udon, not with the story novel (te-hee~*). But later when I read it, The story was so good and have much golden comedy and comment.

The different of this novel with other novel is the MC wandering in our world and traveling in our world. And have limit time for staying.

This! This is my first time see a novel that has much explanation about exchange money and using chopstick! OMG this is so rare~ and the comment food from Maou-sama is so golden~ Because he is from demon world, all he can say about japan food comment is like ‘oh It’s like when I eat lava,etc'(yeah strange things in Demon world).

Leave a comment