Monthly release (1 – 1.5) 

If I didn’t stuck in one sentence, I can do 1 chapter in 1 month, but my friend say I need edit many tense in chapter one. Yeah I know friend, I desperately translate that chapter until I forgot to correct the tense.

(I must add many words that Author didn’t add because Author like to digest her words until it makes nonsense at all in her meaning of situation. EVEN AGAINTS THE RULER OF TRANSLATOR THAT ADDING TOO MANY WORDS IS BROKE THE REAL MEANING! I desperately to do this.. so the meaning is completly prefect).

( `皿´)/*** Author-san is have the most weird compose words compared to other author… but her idea of her story is so good so I can’t leave it alone!

If you see why Jin translation, that you all say is so weird, throw your nag to the author! Thats not his fault that makes his translation is become weird… Even he edited again, it still become weird, so its useless to make this novel have a prefect translation. You must understand this in the first time you read this novel. And please don’t throw your nag at him…

If I must do editing, it takes 1.5 month until 2 chapter is fully excelent edited. Since I myself who do it alone… And I will not leave wrong words alone…

But yeah I will just say ganbare me…

Leave a comment